Ten on Tuesday

January 7, 2009

I’m a little late for Ten on Tuesday, but I still want to play – ‘cause it’s a little different than the resolutions. Some, I guess are the same, but the resolutions are more life changes, and the things I want to do are just, well, things I want to do – or want to have accomplished. So, here are

10 things I want to do in 2009.

1. I want to take some awesome photos on my Carribean cruise.

2. I want to lose 100 lbs.

3. I want to get my finances (including taxes) in order.

4. I want to declutter my house.

5. I want to plant and enjoy my gardens, and harvest bountiful, beautiful, healthy vegetables.

6. I want to make some progress with my various genealogy projects – in a way that they can be shared with others.

7. I want to get my ingrown toenail (or whatever the heck the problem is) fixed. It’s unsightly and uncomfortable!

8. I want to learn calligraphy.

9. I want to do lots of cooking and craft projects.

10. I want to participate in a yoga class.

Leave a Reply

